Bed linnen

I have always had an obession for bed linnen. Most of the time I crave simple white ones. And lots of them. There are a couple of other ones I am considering though, but it seems I am sticking to a light color-scheme; pink- and grey-ish, Im thinking.

I need my bedroom to be calming and soothing, a place where I can relax and not get stressed out about too much happening and too many different colors steeling my attention. Zara Home is great for that, I have picked my favourite three from their current line.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bed linnen

  1. Hannah says:

    Loving these calming muted tones, I’ve just done a bedding post too! How’s 9-5 life?! xx

Leave a Reply

