Göteborgs Winecellar

Paul and I are plotting over wether or not we should take a wine course when we get to Gothenburg. I cannot believe how my father has been trying to teach me all these things about wine and now, that I finally has developed an interest of my own, he is on to new things and has sold the wineyards. It sucks. But there is still plently that I can pick up from our yearly trips to Hungary and from Paul, as his interest in wine is deepening too (he has actually reached the step where he wants to know about the wine, while my main interes is in drinking it).

If anyone else is up for it as well, let me know. I think it could be wicked fun, imagine a night spent in a candlelit cellar with wines to taste and a wee snack to go with it. Does it get any better?

   

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

