My very own moodboard (kind of)

I got tipped about this homepage where you can create your very own moodboard. Its perfect for people like me who cant use photoshop, InDesign and other crafty programs.

Check out my first trial-round!

Voilá!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My very own moodboard (kind of)

  1. Hannah says:

    Oh I love it Johanna, so chic and romantic. I think you just need to bite the bullet and buy one of those mirrors, like now!

Leave a Reply

