The wait

Ok, so its Monday again… Mondays to me are twofold. In one way it is with a little bit of excitement and relief I wake up, as a new week full of yet unknown surprises is about to start and I have 5 full days to do everything I want to do. On the other hand, Mondays are always a little rough, but only if I am going to work fulltime for the whole week.

Today I have a couple of things to wait for. I should recieve a callback regarding a potential job in Gothenburg, another one about a bank-swap for the company and then several emails that will determine wether or not we are going to Berlin.

These days Mondays are pretty allright. I only need to work 4 days in Edinburgh and I have a whole week in front of me where I can try and make things happen with the company. Also it means a whole new load of apartments will be featured on hemnet.se!

Gotta go and sort myself out now. Have a good day and take life (life being the bull here) by the horns.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

