Best friends

I like my best friends. I am going to Sweden for the weekend, mainly to attend an interview in Gotheburg but I will also squeeze in a quick visit in Stockholm. I will visit two of my best friends and I cannot wait!

I have known Lisa for my entire life and Anna since my first day in school and even if there has been periods when we drifted, they are still there. Bring on the chat, the wine and the food. Anna is a brilliant cook and Lisa is… well… an excellent chatter!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

