Contrasts

As you probably have noticed by now, I am rather confused about the style that I want in my home. I like strict, white, messy, colorful and all other contrasts and opposits that you can think of.

Our current kitchen is very neat. And absolutely tiny. You can barely turn around in there, and there are not windows. One of the most important parts when we look for a flat is the kitchen. It needs to be spacious, practical and pretty. There is something about the industrial feel to this kitchen that I love. It feels so convenient yet welcoming. Love love love the stone walls and the clean cut colors and shapes.

This room is so appealing in its messy-ness and cluttered state. It feels so homey. I would love to visit this house, in my own home… Not so much.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

