Stockholm-Scotland

I am back in Scotland and so happy to be! Arriving back on Sunday I was met by sunny skies and a fantastic light but yet hot breeze. It was amazing. Stockholm was absolutely freezing but fortunately I ended my Saturday night in front of Annas faboulous open fireplace. In the day I ventured to Djurgården, with Lisa and Kristin, which was covered in snow and glittering in the sunshine. Stockholm is so beautiful.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

