Marathon

Today has been like running a Marathon. I think. Not that I ever have tried. My head is spinning from everything I got to do; I am working hard on keeping in touch with the little client base that the company has at the same time as I am trying to manage my 8-5 job. Today I was also going to squeeze in a quick meeting with my landlord. Whom I had to call and tell that I forgot my key. Inside the apartment. Success.

It is now 8.30p and I still need to pay bills, quickly scan my favourite blogs (yes, it’s a must) and make some dinner. Puh. It has been intense.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

