Skincare

I have never been a big fan of skincare and never had a great interest in makeup. For me it is a chore to shop for those things and I have never really bothered with it. Until now. My mother in law gave me a bottle of Molton&Brown mousturiser that she had laying around at home and I fell head over heals in love with it. Then Paul got me more for xmas. It is seriousely addictive.

 

I am a back to basics kind-of-girl and cannot get very excited about fancy mascaras and glittery bronzing powder. I have found something that does make my life a little easier thought. Charles Worthington’s dry-shampoo and his saltwater-spray do wonders to greasy hair like mines. And most of the products come in pink bottles!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

