Imagination

Imagine coming home to this kitchen every day! I bet even I would enjoy cooking dinner at this stove. I have never been known for my cooking skills but I love cooking together with Paul, love not being in charge, love knowing that the outcome will be fantastic and love sipping some wine while doing “mise en place” for Paul.

Personally, I think there is nothing better than spending a Saturday preparing a dinner party; chasing up the perfect ingredients, choosing wine, getting coctails prepared and then finnally having a couple of friends over at night. A night in, with amazing food and wine as well as great company, beats clubbing every day of the week for me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Imagination

  1. filippa says:

    ja håller helt me dig 🙂

Leave a Reply

