Memory-triggers

I think we all agree on that it is the details that will make or break an interior. They are a dealbreaker. Check out these wee cuties. I love the ceramic lamps and how a simple knob can cheer up every slightly dull dresser and cabinet.

   

Details that trigger memories are the best ones. My grandparents had a globe sitting in the room where my sister and I slept when we went visiting and I used to love looking at it. My Grampa told me stories about the different places and I used to think about all the destinations I wanted to go to. I like this mini-globe that can fit on your desk and work as a constant reminder of what is out there.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

