Dark floorboards

I love love love wooden floors, I can honestly say that I am completely obsessed with them. They are a total dealbreaker and will set the whole tone for a room. Dark floorboards is becoming more and more common and I am loving it. I guess its a bit of a contradiction because I adore real wooden floors that has been untouched for years and years, while I also feel very drawn to painted ones; preferably pale grey, white or black.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dark floorboards

  1. filippa says:

    ja ääälskar ju allt! ja de vill säga, för utom kvinnan som står i hörnet på en av bilderna hahahaha ja dog när ja såg henne!

Leave a Reply

