Journalism dreams

I am nursing this dream about being a journalist. I love writing so much and find it very fulfilling. It is enchanting to try to put my thoughts into words and I love to share my views and ideas with other people, no matter if it is to inspire, aggrivate or simply put them out there.

I decided not to study journalism as I reaized that the harsh reality for most journalists is one of lifelong freelance. I did not think I could live with the worry. I am now starting to wonder if maybe this is something I can pursue anyway? A friend borrowed me a book from her journalism-studies and I have decided to try to get a more up-to-date knowledge on how to write, why to write and what to write. Maybe one day, I can publish something. And if not, dreaming is good and I enjoy the thought of it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

