Extended family

For several reasons I am very happy with my sister’s choice of boyfriend. To start with he is a brilliant chef, and when he and Paul gets together we can always expect a miracle on a  plate. Literally.

Why I came to think of him right now though, is because of the island (where I am going tomorrow), which lead me to think about the ocean, which brought on memories from sailing camps when I was a kid, which has an obvious connection to boats and sailing.

And my sister’s boyfriend sails. Which is awesome! As I havent really been sailing since I was a kid and the same goes for my sister, I am delighted to have someone who can carry on the sailing-gene in the family and also be in charge of the massive sailing boats I intend to rent in warm and beautiful places throughout my life. It is perfect.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

