Sleek kitchen and other goodies

The sleek-ness of this kitchen is really thrilling. I like it.

I really look forward to two specific things when we get our own flat. First of all, a wee desk where I can keep my computer, enjoy working and also save all my clutter. I also want the wee string with pictures that they got in this photo (I had a godo one in Glasgow so will try to reproduce that) (i also got told that, “dah, thats not a moodboard-sting, moodboards are supposed to be this and that”, and I was like; “dah, I dont care, my mood-string can be exactly what i want it to be”).

Second, I really need a decent-sized balcony where we can drink our morning-coffee, have a nightcap or just sit around and be lazy in the sun.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sleek kitchen and other goodies

  1. Mikaela says:

    Haha, din mood-board får se ut precis som du vill, det var ju bara jag som trodde att det var en inspirations mood-board för att vi precis pratat om sådan i skolan 😉
    Puss min skatt

Leave a Reply

