Wind-down

Lately, I have been edgier than normally and found it hard to relax. I should have known that this would help. I am in our old house, at the completely quite island, in the middle of the ocean and I have slept for 12 hours straight. I finnally feel as if I have a chance to wind down.

At this moment, I can smell wonderful, real coffee from the kitchen, I have just had my morning-roll with this amazing vintage cheese on top and I got a magazine to flick through before I wantch some episodes of my favourite show and then spend an hour or two in the garden.

Puh. Thank god those places exist.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

