Urban materials

Urban outfitters are great, not only for clothing but for bedding, cushions and all other kinds of material homeware too.

I have always been all for a completely white bed, to create that crisp and fresh feeling as well as a peaceful atmosphere in the bedroom. These wonderful bedding-sest have somewhat changed that. They are so colorful and lovely, how could I not want them all?

I think I could do it, if I was aloud to keep everything else in the room white and plain. I think it has to be either or for me in the bedroom, this needs to stay a tranquil and calming space, with no influences that call for constant attention.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

