Far too long..

Sorry for the poor updates lately. In between work, travelling for 3h every day, dinner-making, garden-work and so on, therer has been enxt to no time for blogging. Also, with the wonderful wether we have had lately, I cannot resist going outside instead.

I haven’t stopped scanning the net for inspiration though, as I an stationed in front of the comupter most of my day, I am sneaking little peaks of my favourite blogs every now and then.

At the moment I am loving the swedish interior magazine Sköna Hem, unfortunately the homepage is not brilliant.

Anyway here is a wee treat for yo to enjoy. A beutifully put together home. I love the nakedness and rough edge to it, even though I think I need my own home to be a little softer and cozier.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Far too long..

  1. filippa says:

    love the wooden floor in the bathroom 🙂

Leave a Reply

