Keeping an open mind

Hello my friends! I hope you have had a good weekend. Mine was very relaxing, with good company, a great slow-cooked Sunday roast dinner, some fantastic French wine and the rain I wanted.

On a Monday I always feel a little beat up, knowing its sooo long to the next weekend and with a fresh memory of the relaxation just yesterday. The dark side of employment…

To keep an open and creative mind, I love when I find pictures like the one below. It makes me laugh and think of everything we can do if we put our mind to it. I love that people are crazy and actually do things like this. Why not put a caravan in a lake, with a chandelier inside it? That’s perfectly fine, right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

