Moving on.

Things are moving along and on Wednesday, in TWO (!) days, we get access to the wee flat we will be renting until mid-January! I am excited and releaved, as Paul  has a lot fo late night shifts coming up and it is a nightmare for him to travel to the island and back every day. And I will not lie, it is gonna be pretty sweet to wake up just 40mins prior to starting work.

Lat night we got a trip to Copenhagen booked up! We are going down just to get away for a night or two, and I found this really cute little botique-hotel in the hotel district. It looks lovely. This time I intend not to shop, not to stress around, just have long walks along the harbour, look at people and houses and eat some tasty food. I will try to catch the very special atmosphere of Nyhavn harbour with my camera and share the pics you here on the blog.

I cannot wait to spend some quality-time with Paul and even though I am totally excited to have my little sis back in town, it will be nice to have our own wee place again!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moving on.

  1. Hannah says:

    Yay, so excited you’ve got a place! Really hope we can schedule in a trip, maybe in the fall? x

Leave a Reply

