Studio-study

Good morning ladies and gents (are there actually any male readers out there?)!

I hope you have had a great weekend, I have been busy at the island. For some reason we went crazy and started and finished several projects this weekend. It feels good to get stuff done, but boy I am tired today!

I thought we start of this week with a wee look at this gorgeous studio apartment. Very modern and chic, maybe a little too so for my taste. But no-one can say this is no good. I adore the check-floor and the kitchen chairs!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

